搭载在带有Ouster品牌的Chrysler Pacifica车上的Ouster激光雷达
搭载在带有Ouster品牌的Chrysler Pacifica车上的Ouster激光雷达

专为自动驾驶汽车设计的数字激光雷达

-

搭载高性能激光雷达

路况是不可预测的,Ouster激光雷达可提供车身周围环境的高分辨率3D点云数据,以确保汽车能够对遇到的任何情况做出及时反应。我们的超广角、中距和远距激光雷达适用于从停车场到高速公路的任何驾驶环境。

超强环境感知能力

OS0

超广角激光雷达

OS0凭借高达128线的分辨率、90º的垂直视场角和360º的水平视场角,确保了对车身周围物体和障碍物的完美空间感知。

了解更多

城市道路感知与定位

OS1

中距激光雷达

OS1凭借45º的垂直视场角和120 m的探测距离,确保了车辆可以安全的穿梭于市区山丘或最繁忙的市中心路口。

了解更多

超远探测距离

OS2

长距激光雷达

OS2凭借240 m的探测距离,确保了车辆即使在高速行驶时,也有足够的时间对障碍物和危险做出反应。

了解更多

有任何疑问?

我们的专家团队可以帮助您找到最合适的激光雷达。

联系专家
自动驾驶卡车
高速公路
Ouster激光雷达是现有市场上最可靠的高分辨率激光雷达,其保护等级为IP69K,能够在高速公路的恶劣环境中正常运行,是自动驾驶卡车首选的激光雷达。
自动驾驶出租车
超强感知能力
激光雷达输出的高分辨率数据和16位强度数据可实现更准确的定位、更远距离的探测,确保车辆行驶的安全可靠。
自动驾驶小巴
商业化准备就绪
为市场提供成本合理的、已量产的128线激光雷达,加速实现自动驾驶小巴从研发到商业化部署的过渡。

常见问题

什么是数字激光雷达技术?

数字激光雷达使用基于半导体技术的激光器和探测器,将激光雷达系统集成到单个专用集成电路(ASIC)中。这些半导体探测器基于单光子雪崩二极管(SPAD),能够对从激光发射器接收到的单个光子进行计数。传统的模拟激光雷达,包括MEMS激光雷达和其他旋转激光雷达,使用APD或SiPM探测器来测量光信号强度,无法对单个光子计数。因此这些探测器测量强度的准确性较低,需要定期重新校准,并且极易受到冲击和振动的破坏。

激光雷达与摄像头相比表现如何?

摄像头、激光雷达、雷达共同构成了一套相互补充的自动驾驶感知套件。摄像头提供了极高分辨率、远距离的图像,但无法提供深度信息,且很难在光线不足、眩光或阴影浓重的情况下正常工作。雷达提供了低成本、低分辨率的深度信息,但难以识别静止的物体或区分非常接近的两个物体。这些都是激光雷达所擅长的。

激光雷达可产生具有精确深度信息的360º高分辨率图像,且不受环境光影响。结合使用激光雷达、摄像头和雷达,自动驾驶汽车便能够获得道路、车身周围所有物体和障碍物的精确3D图像。

为什么高分辨率很重要?

高分辨率激光雷达可提供更多数据,提升感知能力和定位精度。基于更多的数据点,自动驾驶汽车就可以更可靠的识别更远距离的物体。对于定位,更高的分辨率结合16位强度数据,可提供更多特征信息,从而更精确的确定车辆的位置和方向。

旋转激光雷达可以通过车规吗?

Ouster的数字激光雷达是现有市场上最可靠的传感器,我们预计在2022年获得ASIL-B认证。我们的激光雷达现已通过了多种车规级可靠性测试,例如通过IP68和IP69K防护等级测试,通过IEC 60068-2-27和IEC 60068-2-29的冲击测试,并通过IEC 60068-2-64的振动测试。

搭建激光雷达解决方案

Ouster Sensors on a Chrysler Pacifica branded by Ouster
Ouster Sensors on a Chrysler Pacifica branded by Ouster

Digital lidar for autonomous vehicles

-

Drive with the highest-performance lidar sensors

Roadways are unpredictable. Ouster lidar sensors provide high-resolution 3D data of everything around a vehicle to ensure your driver can react to anything that comes its way. Our ultra-wide view, mid-range, and long-range lidar sensors are designed for any driving environment, from the parking lot to the autobahn.

Situational Awareness

OS0

Ultra-wide view lidar sensor

Ensure complete spatial awareness of objects and obstacles in the immediate vicinity of your vehicle with the OS0’s 128 channel resolution, 90º vertical field-of-view, and 360º horizontal field-of-view.

Explore

Urban perception and localization

OS1

Mid-range Lidar Sensor

Confidently navigate through urban hills or the busiest downtown intersections with the OS1’s 45º vertical field-of-view and 120 m range.

Explore

Long-range vision

OS2

Long-range Lidar Sensor

Maintain ample time to react to obstacles and hazards, even at high speeds, with the OS2’s 240 m range.

Explore

Have any questions?

Our team of experts can help you find the right sensor for your project.

Talk to an expert
Trucking
HIGHWAY TOUGH
Ouster lidar sensors are the most robust high-resolution lidar sensors available. Our IP69K sensors survive the rough conditions of life on the highway, making them the sensor of choice for the autonomous trucking industry.
Robotaxis
ENHANCED PERCEPTION
Navigate more safely and reliably with more accurate localization and longer-range object detection, enabled by high-resolution lidar and 16-bit intensity.
Shuttles
COMMERCIALIZATION READY
128-channel sensors available at scale, for a reasonable cost, to accelerate the transition from R&D to commercial deployment.

FAQ

What is digital lidar technology?

Digital lidar sensors use semiconductor-based lasers and detectors that allow for the lidar system to be integrated into a single application specific integrated circuit (ASIC). These semiconductor detectors are based on single photon avalanche diode (SPAD) detectors which are able to count individual photons received from the laser emitter. Legacy analog lidar sensors, including both MEMS and other spinning sensors, use APDs or SiPM detectors which measure the strength of the light signal, but cannot count individual photons. These detectors measure intensity less accurately, need regular recalibration, and are highly susceptible to failure from shock and vibration.

How do lidar sensors compare to cameras?

Cameras and lidar sensors, along with radars, form a complementary suite of sensors used for autonomous driving. Cameras provide extremely high resolution and long-range imagery but have challenges in perceiving object depth information and in handling situations with low light, glare, or heavy shadows. Radar provides low-cost, low-resolution depth information, but can struggle to reliably identify motionless objects or distinguish between two objects in close physical proximity. These are areas where lidar excels and complements cameras and radar.

Lidar sensors produce 360º high-resolution imagery with accurate depth information while maintaining consistent performance independent of lighting conditions. When using a combination of lidar, cameras and radar, autonomous vehicles are able to create an accurate 3D representation of the roadway and all objects and obstacles around the vehicle.

Why does higher resolution matter?

Higher resolution lidar sensors provide more data to improve the performance of perception and localization algorithms. With more data points, the autonomous vehicle can identify objects more reliably and at longer distances. For localization, higher resolution combined with our 16-bit intensity data provides more feature information to precisely determine the position and pose of the vehicle.

Can spinning sensors be automotive grade?

Ouster’s digital lidar sensors are the most reliable sensors available on the market today, and we are on a path to achieve ASIL-B certification in 2022. Our sensors have passed many automotive grade reliability tests - including achieving IP68 and IP69K ratings, as well as passing IEC 60068-2-27 and IEC 60068-2-29 for shock and IEC 60068-2-64 for vibration.

Let's build your sensor suite